Adminstration Staff          209-823-6222

Christina Keefhaver

Chief Executive Officer

ckeefhaver@gecac.net

Janette Cooper, M.B.A.

Human Resources Director

jlewis@gecac.net

Debbie VanDePol

Finance Manager

dvandepol@gecac.net

Sam Worthington

Marketing/Special Events Coordinator

sworthington@gecac.net

Program Staff                209-825-7003

Oscar Munguia

ASAP Program Director

omunguia@gecac.net

Cindy Rodriguez

TEACH Program Director

crodriguez@gecac.net

Kiersten Bernal

Matching Coordinator

kbernal@gecac.net

Community Outreach Staff        209-823-6532

Shawndra Kuffel

Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator

skuffel@gecac.net